Welcome to RESULT – Research Consult

Understanding power, making constructive use of resistance 

We accompany internationally operating organizations and people in change processes -through dynamic science and creatively fresh consulting.

Our approach

Our goal is to work with you, to make power structures and frictions inherent to your organizational structure visible and help you to use potential resistances in a constructive way. We accompany you and your processes in a participative and inclusive way to create equal social relationships, and changes that are supported by all participants.

We are currently the only women-led organizational consultancy that works on the topics of power and resistances in change processes in Germany. Science-based, creative and humorous, we work with women power and an international network of power women.

Why power and resistance?

We are all part of numerous power relations: Be it as a citizen in relation to the state, as an employee in relation to an organization, as an employee in relation to the manager, as women in relation to men or as minority groups of people in relation to the majority of society.

These power relations influence how we feel, how we work. They come to light in organizational change processes. Here, they can lead to friction and resistance which, if not used constructively, can have destructive effects on employees and the organization itself.

What we are particularly good at:

Participatory process design and support/supervision
• Inclusive qualitative and quantitative surveys, analyses and impact measurements
• Interactive facilitation/moderation, workshops and training

We work with participatory methods and current approaches from the social sciences.

We speak and work in German, English and French.

Do you want to learn more about how we combine scientific theory with practical consulting on the topics of power and resistance? verbinden? Lesen Sie unseren Blog!

Willkommen bei RESULT – Research Consult

Macht verstehen, Widerstände konstruktiv nutzen. 

Wir begleiten international agierende Organisationen und Menschen in Veränderungsprozessen – mit dynamisch-junger Wissenschaft und kreativ-frischem Consulting

Unser Ansatz

Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ihnen Machtstrukturen und Reibungen in ihrer Organisation sichtbar zu machen. Wir unterstützen Sie so dabei, Spannungen und Widerstände in Veränderungsprozessen konstruktiv zu nutzen. Dabei begleiten wir Sie und Ihre Prozesse partizipativ und inklusiv. So entstehen gleichberechtigte soziale Beziehungen und Veränderungen, die von allen Beteiligten getragen werden.

Als einzige von Frauen geführte Organisationsberatung rund um die Themen Macht und Widerstand in Veränderungsprozessen arbeiten wir wissenschaftsbasiert, kreativ und humorvoll - mit Frauenpower und einem internationalen Netzwerk von Powerfrauen.

Warum Macht und Widerstand?

Jede_r von uns ist Teil ganz unterschiedlicher Machtbeziehungen. Sei es als Bürger_in gegenüber dem Staat, als Angestellte_r gegenüber einer Organisation, als Mitarbeitende gegenüber der Führungskraft, als Frauen gegenüber Männern oder als Personengruppen gegenüber der (weißen) Mehrheitsgesellschaft.

Diese Machtbeziehungen haben Einfluss auf uns, wie wir uns fühlen, wie wir arbeiten. Sie treten auch in organisatorischen Veränderungsprozessen zu Tage. Hier können sie zu Reibungen und Widerständen führen, die, wenn sie nicht konstruktiv genutzt werden, destruktive Auswirkungen auf Mitarbeitende und Organisation haben.

Was wir besonders gut können:

Partizipative Prozessgestaltung und -begleitung;
• Inklusive qualitative und quantitative Erhebungen, Analysen und Wirkungsmessungen;
• Interaktive Moderation, Workshops und Trainings

Dabei arbeiten wir mit verschiedenen wissenschaftlich fundierten partizipativen Methoden und aktuellen theoretischen Ansätzen aus den Sozialwissenschaften.

Wir sprechen und arbeiten auf Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

Sie möchten mehr darüber erfahren, wie wir wissenschaftliche Theorie mit praxisnahem Consulting zu den Themen Macht und Widerstand verbinden? Lesen Sie unseren Blog!